Expertise in Small to Medium Scale Chemical Manufacturing
Product SearchHelp?
Customer Login
Login

Agents and Distributors

France, Belgium and Luxembourg
Chemgo SARL
12 bis, rue Commandant Israël
F-69370 St Didier au Mont d’Or
France
Germany and Austria
Wirtz Chemieprodukte GmbH
Suedring 104
D-42579 Heiligenhaus
Germany
 
Contact: Thierry Cascales Contacts: Gerd Bucholski
Sybille Merckens
Email: Email: gerd.bucholski@wirtz-chemieprodukte.de
sybille.merckens@wirtz-chemieprodukte.de
Tel: +33(0) 662 005 413 Tel: +49 205 698 330
Web: chemgo.fr Web: wirtz-chemieprodukte.de
 
Italy
Eigenmann & Veronelli SpA
Via della Mosa 6
I-20017 Rho (MI)
Italy
Switzerland and The Netherlands
Chemgo Organica AG
Florenz-Strasse 9
CH-4142 Muenchenstein
Switzerland
 
Contacts: Dr. Mauro Avidano
Dr. Alessandro Arcari
Contacts: Liliane Karrer-Boesch
Dr. Dirk Kusch
Email: mavidano@eigver.it
aarcari@eigver.it
Email: liliane.karrer@chemgo.ch
dirk.kusch@chemgo.ch
Tel: +39 02 93539234 Tel: +41 612 649 564
Web: eigver.it Web: chemgo.ch
 
Japan, India and China
CBC (Europe) Ltd
6-8 Garrick Industrial Centre
Irving Way
London NW9-6AQ
United Kingdom
Spain & Portugal
Eigenmann & Veronelli Iberica
Passeig de Gracia no 81, 3o 1a
08008 Barcelona
Spain
Contacts: Satoshi Oguri
Miyako Inuzuka
Contact: Dr. Massimo Tamburini
Email: soguri@cbcuk.com
minuzuka@cbcuk.com
Email: mtamburini@eigver.it
Tel: +44 (0) 208 732 3300 Tel: +34 935 456 372
Web: cbceurope.com Web: eigver.it
 
Turkey
Eigenmann & Veronelli Kim. Tic. ve San. A.S.
Mektep Sok. No 10-12
Levent-Istanbul
Turkey
United States of America
Charkit Chemical Corporation
32 Haviland Street,
PO Box 90,
South Norwalk,
CT 06854
U.S.A
Contacts: Banu Gurbey
Gonca Tuncer
Contacts: Sean Maggert
Email: bgurbey@eigver.com.tr Email: sales@charkit.com
Tel: +90 212 3393810 Tel:
Fax:
+1 203 299 3220
+1 203 299 1355
Web: eigver.com.tr Web charkit.com

 

 


© Endeavour Speciality Chemicals Ltd
2009-2017
Endeavour Speciality Chemicals Ltd
Unit 12, Low March Industrial Estate
Daventry, Northants NN11 4SD UK

P: +44 (0)1327 310 079
F: +44 (0)1327 310 701
enquiries@endeavourchem.co.uk
Endeavour Speciality Chemicals Ltd is part of the Robinson Brothers Group

Robinson Brothers

Web Design by 1PCS
{**} {**}